Colosseo and Fontana di Trevi 2017💜

Even if I’ve been here many times I will still be amaze by it everytime! But maybe next time I can go inside..


Colosseo –  it was used for gladiatorial contests and public spectacles..

My most favorite in Roma is this Fontana di Trevi!❤️ I would always want to go here and just stare how beautiful this is! And finally I had threw coins for two times. 
Last two years ago when I came here in Rome it was in construction so I cannot throw some coins and be so close to it. 

But this time it’s done!!!

The first time I threw coin, when I was with my cousins, and it was also a day before my birthday! 


The second time, was with my cousins friend, it was at night, and still it was even beautiful at night!


Fontana di Trevi – they say that the first coin you’ll throw guarantees your return to Rome. Second will ensure a new romance. Third leads to marriage…🤔


So let’s see if this is trueee. Hahaha. 

And thanks to my beautiful tour guide cousins, always!❤️ also photographer👌🏻😘


Behind the picturesss😂😂😂


Then we ate lunch at 100 montaditos, one of my favorite resto here in Rome..


❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Some other beautiful places near Colosseo and Fontanadi Trevi👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

  • Off shoulder top from DapperLookPH (IG shop)
  • High-waisted jeans from Thedollhousehop (IG shop)
  • Shoes from Keds


IG account ➡️➡️➡️ kristelbotana


-K🐘

Leave a Reply

