Wide pants💃🏻

It’s my cousin’s moving up ceremony in high school last tuesday, and I’m the photographer for that day, but when we arrived there they say 1 is to 1 only, means only one atendee is allowed, so I just went home that day☹️ good thing the school was near so it’s okay to just go home. 

But I was already in my ootd, so I just posted it😁

I was the one who put make up on my aunt, I didn’t know that I can do it hahahah. 

Yes I’m the oldest among my cousins but my height is not fair🙄😂

I put some light make up, light brown eyeshadow, lipstick and brows. 


Ootd details:


Instagram account⤵️

kristelbotana

“Wide pants day💃🏻”

  • Top from DapperLookPh (IG shop)
  • Culottes from GTW by SM
  • Shoes from Keds


-K🐘

Leave a Reply

