New Years Eve 2016

For the year 2017, one of the lucky color is yellow. So we wear yellow for a good luck in this year 2017. 


Here’s our media noche⤵️



More foods, more fun😄

We have pansit, barbeque, hotdogs, circle fruits, blueberry cheesecake from contis and wine!😋


A cheers to welcome new year with the family!💛💛💛


Keeping it simple for the new year. 



2016 has been a both good and bad year for me. Bad because I just realized that some things are really not meant to stay forever. But still thankful for everything that happened because it teaches me that there’s a lot to see in life.

To love myself first before anything else.  

Thankful for all the people who is always there for me no matter what happened. 

Thankful to God for always guiding me and giving me strength in everything that I do in life.


So whatever challenge in life this 2017, I will be ready for it. 🙏🏻👩🏻‍🎓✈️💼❤️



-K🐘

Leave a Reply

