Slip-on shoes

The first time I saw this on the internet, I like to buy it already. It’s so classic but unique with those prints. Beer and Pizza👍🏻

There are 3 choices, they have also the black one with the Burger and Fries print while the gray one have Bacon and Eggs print on it. 


I paired it with a simple top a shorts, then viola, you already have a comfy outfit to go to. 


This time I went to mall to shop clothes for christmas and also to buy gifts for my little cousins☺️

Every year I alaways give gifts to my cousins☺️ except for this year, I don’t have much saved money so I only bought some for my little cousins. 

Here’s the details of my whole outfit: 

  • Top from DapperLookPh (IG shop)
  • Shorts from Cotton On
  • Shoes from Penshoppe
  • Bag from Forever 21


-K🐘

Leave a Reply

