Knits✖️

A good combination of black and gray is everything!


I used a faded and a little brightness as the filter in this photo that’s why it is like that. 

Knitted clothes was so comfortable to wear anytime, anywhere. 

I used the no.12 Kissproof for my lips and Nichido for my brows. 


Here’s more details about my outfit:

  • Top from Fahion Market 
  • Shorts from Tally Weijl
  • Shoes from H&M
  • Sling bag from Forever 21
  • Cardigan from Colenefashionapparel (IG shop)


You can check my instagram for more of my ootds!😊

➡️➡️➡️ My IG ~ kristelbotana

~K🐘

2 thoughts on “Knits✖️

Leave a Reply

