The door😂

When posting my ootd’s I always want the background nice and my look nice😊

I always prefer the simple and comfortable clothes. 


I love fashion and if someday I will be given a chance to do something about it I will get that chance.

Here’s the details of my outfit. 

You can also check my IG for other post about my outfits☺️ ⏬

  • kristelbotana


          “It’s all about the door😂

  • Top from Forever 21
  • Shorts from Cotton On
  • Sandals from Forever 21
  • Bag from Carpisa


-K🐘

Leave a Reply

