Stripes lover

Most of my clothes were stripes and black and white now..

I didn’t plan to have that in my closet but everytime I would buy clothes, whenever I see those stripes it makes me want to buy it. 

For me it’s so easy to get dress up with that basic clothes. Like the colors black and white and that stripes. 

Here’s the latest addition to my closet. I bought it online ( murashopph – IG shop )


Like in here just a simple halter bodycon dress to pair it my Forever 21 sandals and you’re good to go. 


And here ate some of my past ootd with my stripe clothes on. 

Although some of them, I had already worn it how many times but with different pair so it’s still another ootd for me๐Ÿ˜Š


‘Til my next fashion blog๐Ÿ˜Š thank you for making time to read this!๐Ÿ’•
-K๐Ÿ˜

2 thoughts on “Stripes lover

Leave a Reply

