Turtle neck outfit. 

Just a short post about my outfit yesterday, date with family☺️

  
We just ate at Max restaurant then do the shopping. 

 “Alwyas dress well but keep it simple”💯

  • Top from Factorie
  • Shorts – DIY

  

“Sandals on summer.”

  • Sandals from Forever 21
  • Elephant necklace from my cousins

 I always love dressing up that’s why I end up doing this blogging thing which I’m enjoying. It feels like I’m so free to say here what’s on my mind. And share to them what my likes, favorites, or even my mood on dressing myself up. 

2 thoughts on “Turtle neck outfit. 

Leave a Reply

