Project Pie (Philippines)

When I heard that there will be Project Pie in SM Megamall I really want to try it. I’ve always wanted to try it but the thing is the other Project Pie here in the Philippines is too far from my place. 

When I came back home from my vacation in Rome,Italy last year, I asked my boyfriend to go with me and eat there. 

This was the first time we went there.   

  

I remembered the toppings we chose is:  

  •  Pepperoni, Italian Sausage, Mushrooms, Bell Pepper, Pineapples, Red sauce, Parmesan, Mozzarella ..

It was great and you will be really satisfied!

The second time we tried it was after my class we decided to have a lunch there. 

  
This time the toppings I chose was:

  • Prosciutto, Italian Sausage, Bell pepper, Red sauce, Parmesan, Mozzarella ..

I had tried eating the Prosciutto alone as the toppings on pizza in Roma it was really salty but it was good. When it was together with those toppings I chose it was also good. 

Here’s the Prosciutto pizza I was saying that I ate when we were on a Ristorante in Roma. (P.s. That’s my mom!😊) 

Then yesterday we dine again in Project Pie and tried out their  S’mores pizza! 🙂

      

     

It was good also because I love nutella and it taste like that so I was so happy to eat it. Plus the marshmallow I love it also. Also they have unli softdrinks(you have to choose it on the menu) that’s why I love coming back here. Although this time they spelled my name wrong but it was fine hehe. 

  
    
   
Hahaha. The first pic was the first time we ate there then the last is today’s picture. It was funny that my boyfriend wear the same shirt😅 

I hope if you’re near the place you could also try this, specially to those who really love pizza, like us. Pizza lover!👍🏼❤️

Leave a Reply

