Basic outfit✔️

Here’s a short continuation from my last blog post. 

This is the outfit I wore yesterday and also some other things we do on our Saturdate😊

  

  • Just like what I wrote on my last blog post, we ate at Project Pie

   

      

  • Because we love playing at the arcades. It has been like last summer was the last time we’ve been here. So we really missed being here. 

Here is my ootd:

 
“Favorite things✖️” 

( Check it also on my IG account : istelbabe )

  
“Go with the basics✔️”

  • Top from Murashopph (online IG shop)
  • Shorts from Tally Weijl
  • Espadrilles from Primadonna
  • Bag from Segue
  • Watch from Hoops watch
4 thoughts on “Basic outfit✔️

Leave a Reply

