Thursday mood (latepost)

Last thursday my aunt and I went for a grocery shopping. 

And here is my ootd and the details:

  

  • The elephant necklace ❤️ it is the 19th gift of my cousins for me and I super love it because I love elephants. 

  

  • Hoops watch it is also my favorite accessory because I can wear it in any clothes I wear. It was also a 19th gift from my mom’s friend in Italy. 

 
  

 And here’s the full picture of my ootd:

  • Top from H&M
  • Bottom shorts from Tally Weijl
  • Shoes from H&M
  • Bag from Segue

Ps: You can look more of my pictures on my instagram feed ➡️ istelbabe

Leave a Reply

