My Rome, Italy trip.

Ciao!!!

It’s my very first time to travel to another country and I’m so blessed that it is in Rome, Italy. 

How Rome looks like that you should include it in your travel list!

DSCN0207 DSCN9257 DSCN9340 DSCN9634

That’s some of my pictures in different historical and beautiful structures you can see in Rome, Italy. I’ve stay there for almost half a year. I was born there but I’m a Filipino because my mom and dad were both Filipino.. I need to fix some important papers there in Rome so that I can go back there easily whenever I want to. My mom is working there and I was so happy to meet the family where she had been working for almost 20 years. IMG_7211

And they were all so tall hahaha, while me and my mom were on the same height 😀

Now let’s talked about different Italian foods I have tasted!!!

I have tried so many PIZZA and they really are so delicious ❤

IMG_6430 IMG_6438IMG_6906 IMG_7134

My forever love… FRIES! ❤

IMG_6436 IMG_6645 IMG_9638

And their GELATO that you would want to buy always because it is really tasty!

IMG_6911 IMG_6702 IMG_6996 IMG_9883

Then my favorite breakfast! Cornetto as they call it but it is their bread that has full of nutella inside! ❤ But it can also have cream inside.

IMG_7423 IMG_9928

That are some of the foods you can see in Rome but there are so many to choose from.. From steak, chicken, lamb, sushi, salmon, macaroons and many more 🙂

To sum it all my trip there was so amazing and so blessed to see Top rated tourists attraction! From Colosseum, Pantheon, St.Peter’s Basilica, Castel Sant’Angelo, Spanish Steps, Piazza Venezia, Villa Borghese, Mirabilandia, Fontana di Trevi.. 

DSCN9570

“Colosseum”

IMG_6993

“Pantheon”

IMG_6616

“St.Peter’s Basilica”

IMG_6787

“Castel Sant’Angelo”

DSCN0144

“Spanish Steps”

IMG_6437

Piazza Venezia”

IMG_8160

“Mirabilandia”

DSCN9330

“Piazza del Popolo”

DSCN0055

“Piazza della Minerva”

DSCN0185

“Ponte della Musica”

DSCN0106

“Fontana di Trevi”

When I arrived in Rome the Fontana di Trevi is under construction up until the week I will be leaving Rome.. So I didn’t have a chance to throw some coins and have a picture with it in a nice view.. But that is one of my dreams.. To see it in person and I was so blessed to do that hopefully next time I can have a nice picture in there and throw some coins 🙂

That’s all I can share about my travel to Rome, Italy! Hope you can have time and visit it also and experienced what I experienced. Amazing place, amazing people!

Arrivederci! Ti amo♥

Leave a Reply

