✔️Colosseo

It’s another day to wandered around Rome. Last May 9–Saturday, since my cousins don’t have class that day they tour me to the place I haven’t been. We went first to Colosseo but to bad It was being reconstruct and I wasn’t able to go inside.  

  

  I haven’t been inside of any known structures here in Rome, maybe if I would be with my mom next time. For the meantime just the outside first. I would be staying here for almost I don’t know how many months..

Then we went next to Giardino delle Rose.  
  I loved it! It was a super beautiful garden. 

Then we also went to a park where my cousin used to go when she was a little younger.  

   

” Taking pictures of every moments and making it memories that will last forever.☺️ #Rome #kristeltravelgram” – My instagram

After that walk and walk in that vicinity we feel so tired and got so hungry. It’s pizza again for lunch. It was delicious!  

  Then we stayed near the river where others also relaxed there. Did some little chitchat 🙂  

   We stayed there for almost an hour I guess. 

Then before heading home we stop by again in gelateria. I oredered the Kinder Cereali and Oreo flavor and it was so great!  


Then for the last my ootd! 

  • Top from Murashopph (online IG shop)
  • Jeans from Thedollhouseshop (also an online IG shop)
  • Flat shoes from Forever 21
  • Shades from Sunnies studios 
Leave a Reply

