✔️St. Peter’s Square

          

On a thursday afternoon last april 30 we went to St. Peter’s Square, not the Basilica because we went there almost evening so we didn’t go inside to see it. Maybe next we can also to go to a mass there is what I really want. 

But the structures outside of it, the St. Peter’s Square is so beautiful! 


 
       After that we stop by this fries stall.  
Because I love fries they let me taste this one!😍 
  
This is what I order. Because on the other store last time I already taste the fries with barbeque sauce. So this time chips with cheddar sauce👍🏼
Lastly my ootd! 🙂
  
  • Shoes from Vans
  • Bag from Calvin Klein
  • Top from Forever 21
  • Cardigan from 101 New York


Leave a Reply

