Red glam

DSC04789

“Beauty, to me, is about being comfortable in your own skin. That, or a kick-ass red lipstick.”

Gwenyth Paltrow

Just a short post to share to you guys♥

I’m not the kind of person who always wear make up when going out. I prefer putting on powder and a lip balm or sometimes lipstick. Just keeping it simple!

Then there I got to love putting red lipstick just this past few weeks.. I passed by a department store in a mall particularly in Cosmetics/Women’s Accessories and I bought this Nichido Red Glam lipstick. The first time I try it on, it looks nice! 🙂 so whenever I will be going out I always use it, it last long also!

Here is the lipstick that I bought last month I think 🙂

DSC04815 DSC04818 DSC04819 DSC04828

And here is a closer look on the red lipstick when I used it 🙂

DSC04783

2 thoughts on “Red glam

Leave a Reply

