Header

“To go and see the famous Eiffel Tower is what almost all of us dream about..”


Eiffel Tower
Eiffel Tower

Here’s some basic info about the Eiffel Tower The Eiffel Tower, or Tour Eiffel, as it is known in Paris. It is one of the world’s iconic monuments. It is located on the Champ de Mars in Paris. It was named after the engineer Gustave Eiffel, whose company designed and built the tower. The tower is said to has three levels for visitors, with restaurants on the first and second. The third level observatory’s upper platform is 276 m (906 ft) above the ground, the highest accessible to the public in the European Union.     This is what I dream of since I was I child. I was hoping that someday I could go here and see how beautiful this is. And I’m planning to go here with my mom first right after I finish my college. And hopefully to go here also with my best friends. And also with my special someone ❤ I think I like it because of its unique structure and it is really one of the famous places to go to nowadays. I also want to experience to go to the top of it. And how it feels like looking upwards from the base of the tower.   Here in the Philippines many of well-known people already went here. Like my idol, Kathryn Bernardo, one of the great actress of her time also called the “Teen Queen”. She went to Paris right after her 18th celebration, with her family. She has a great sense on what she was wearing. Just like in this picture, she pair her pink coat with Pink Valentino Rockstud Heels and Coach Peyton Bennett mini satchel green ..   From : http://instagram.com/bernardokath

Kathryn Bernardo
Kathryn Bernardo
  • Pink Valentino Rockstud Heels
  • Coach Peyton Bennett mini satchel green

“Originally intended as a temporary installation, the Eiffel Tower has become one of the most enduring symbols of France and the industrial age.”

Here’s some link of how the Eiffel Tower was built. You will be amazed on how it was built! ❤ (2 years, 5 months, 5 days)   http://www.history.com/topics/eiffel-tower/videos/deconstructing-history-eiffel-tower http://www.history.com/topics/eiffel-tower/videos   Dreaming that I could really go here after I finish my college. And also have a tour in Paris to see how beautiful this country is.   Like what Kathryn Bernardo caption when she finally got a picture in the Eiffel Tower…

bernardokath “Don’t let your dreams just be dreams… 🇫🇷🗼 😍”

Leave a Reply

